Vol.2, No 7, 1997 pp. xvi
 Invited Lecturers at YUCTAM Vrnja─Źka Banja '97

Vladimir Matrosov, Ph. D.
member of Russian Academy of Sciences and
President of Academy of Nonlinear Sciences
Moskow, Russia

Anthony Kounadis, Ph. D.
member of European Academy of Sciences
member of Serbian Academy of Science and Arts
Greece NTUA

Ilia Blekham, Ph. D.
member of Academy of Engineering Sciences
Sankt Peterburg, Russia

Doming Tan, Ph. D.
University of New Brunswick